AJK at Glance 2015(Click to Download Directly)
Additional Chief Secretaries  (Development.)
Officers Profiles
Mechanism For Approval of Development Projects
Download Planning Documents
Instructions to Fill in Cash/Work Plan
Foreign TrainingsFT
Telephone Directory

List Of Telephone/Fax Numbers

Muzaffarabad Telephone Code : 05822


Name Designation Ph. No. Fax
Administration Dr.Syed Asif Hussain ACS (Dev.) 921006 921396
Muhammad Ahsen Secretary 921992 921687
Naheed Abbasi Addl.Secretary 921938  
Bisharat Nabi Deputy Secretary 921076  
Ishfaq Ahmed Hashmi Section Officer 921939  
Muhammad Saleem Section Officer 921976  
Mubashar Hussain Accounts officer 921360  
Development/EDU&PU Muhammad Shamoon Hashmi Chief Economist 921986  
Technical & Engineering Abdul Basit Chief (T&C) 921099 921099
  Assistant Chief 921207  
Power Jamil Ahmed Khan Chief (Power) 921030 921030
Zahoor-ul-Islam Assistant Chief/Deputy Director 929757  
M&E/Computer Section Dr.Aurangzeb Khan Director General 921028 921028
Raja Tariq Khan Chief 924164  
Malik Muhammad Kashif Director DB/NW 924194  
Raja Bilal Ahmed Program Officer 921091  
Industries/Sports Raja Manzoor Chief 921917 921917
  Assistant Chief    
Agriculture/Env/Forestry/Fisheries Sultan Alam Chief 921319  
Yasir Bashir Assistant Chief    
PP&H Amir Latif Chief 921080  
Sheraz Qamar Raja Assistant Chief 921357 921357
F.AID Mehnaz Faheem Chief 921223 921223
Ahmed Waseem Qureshi Assistant Chief 924266  
Aliya Mufti Research Officer 921243  
Education Muhammad Aslam Chief 921690 921690
Riffat Rasheed Assistant Chief 921979  
Social Welfare and Women Dev./IT Mehreen Gillani Chief (Women Cell) 921072 921072
Amir Ghulam Nabi Assistant Chief (IT) 921091  
Coordination Muhammad Hafeez Kiani ADP Specialist 921984 921984
Ch.Tahir Chief 921025 921025
Matloob Hussain Raza Assistant Chief 924254 924254
Rate Analysis Altaf Ahmed Chief 924117  
Stat Dr.Wajid Hussain Awan Chief 921243  
Health Muhammad Irshad Senior Chief 929761  


Copyright©2016. All rights reserved. Planning & Development Department Muzaffarabad A.K(Computer Section)